JustForex

Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here
HF Master Card

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here



 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It… Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

Microsoft’s Edge browser is now available for Android and iOS

 Last month, Microsoft announced its intentions to bring its Edge Browser to iOS and Android, ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=GKM">InstaForex</a>