JustForex

Home / Android (page 4)

Android

Microsoft is bringing its Edge browser to Android and iOS

 While Microsoft is still officially working on the mobile version of Windows 10, it’s no secret that the company has all but given up on building its own mobile ecosystem. That only leaves Microsoft with one option: concede defeat and bring its applications to the likes of Android and iOS. ...

Read More »

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already ...

Read More »

Essential Phone will get Android Oreo update ‘soon’

 Essential is bringing the latest version of Android to its first smartphone, the aptly named “Phone.” The Android 8.0 release is already available for Google’s own flagship Pixel hardware, but Essential has previously talked about how it will endeavor to follow Google quickly when it comes to major software updates. ...

Read More »
<a href="http://www.instaforex.com/?x=GKM">InstaForex</a>